Contact Us
Hours of Operation: 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
ALL REGISTRATIONS AND INQUIRIES MUST COME THROUGH OUR POPLAR MAIN OFFICE

Administrative Staff

General Manager
Courtney Berlinghoff
courtney.berlinghoff@timmins.ymca.ca

Support Services Clerk
Lesley Barry
info.timminsy@timmins.ymca.ca
lesley.barry@timmins.ymca.ca

Financial Administrator
Sheila Dunn
sheila.dunn@timmins.ymca.ca

Community Programs Coordinator
Rori Millions
aurora.millions@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Program Quality Assurance Supervisor
Julie Nowlan
julie.nowlan@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Supervisor (Main Poplar Centre)
Natalie Boudreau
natalie.boudreau@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Supervisor (Balsam Centre)
Courtney Rudd
courtney.rudd@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Supervisor (Moore Centre)
Julie Cooper
julie.cooper@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Supervisor (Croatia Centre)
Natasha Skinner
natasha.skinner@timmins.ymca.ca

Contact Form

Please use our contact form for questions or comments.






[recaptcha]

Poplar Main Centre Address:
376 Poplar Ave
Timmins, ON
P4N 4S4
(T):  (705) 360-4381
(F):  (705) 360-4382
(E): info.timminsy@timmins.ymca.ca

mapmarker

Balsam Offsite Location:
387 Balsam Street North (Pope Francis Catholic School)
(T): (705) 531-5243
(F): (705) 360-4382
(E): info.timminsy@timmins.ymca.ca

mapmarker

Moore Street Offsite Location:
88 Moore Street
(T): (705) 579-2074
(F): (705) 360-4382
(E): info.timminsy@timmins.ymca.ca

mapmarker

Croatia Avenue Offsite Location:
64 Croatia Avenue (Main Door on Fourth Ave.)
(T): (705) 531-2399
(F): (705) 360-4382
(E): info.timminsy@timmins.ymca.ca

 

YMCA Before and After School Programs Locations

Hours:
7:30 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 – 5:30 p.m.

YMCA – Poplar Main Centre Before & After School Program
376 Poplar Ave
Timmins, ON
P4N 4S4
(P): (705) 360-4381
Map

Eligibility:
4 to 12 years old.

YMCA – Timmins Centennial Before & After School Program
96 Sterling Ave
Timmins, ON P4N 3K5
(C): 705-365-8689
Map

YMCA – Bertha Shaw Before & After School Program
109 Powell Avenue
South Porcupine, ON P0N 1H0
(C): 705-365-6206
Map

YMCA – WE Miller Before & After School Program
200 Victoria Ave
Timmins, ON P4N 8H4
(C): 705-360-3657
Map

YMCA – St. Joseph Before & After School Program
207 Huot Street
South Porcupine, ON P0N 1H0
(C): 705-360-3483
Map

YMCA – Pope Francis Before & After School Program (Balsam)
387 Balsam Street North (Pope Francis Catholic School)
Timmins, ON
(P):  (705) 531-5243
Map