Contact Us

Hours of Operation:  7:30 am to 5:30 pm

ALL REGISTRATIONS AND INQUIRIES MUST COME THROUGH OUR POPLAR MAIN OFFICE

Poplar Main Centre Address:
376 Poplar Ave
Timmins, ON
P4N 4S4
View Map

Balsam Centre Address:

387 Balsam Street North (St. Paul’s Catholic School)
Timmins, ON

Phone: (705) 360-4381
Fax: (705) 360-4382
Email: info@timmins.ymca.ca

Administrative Staff:
CEO: Wayne Bozzer
wayne.bozzer@timmins.ymca.ca

General Manager: Shannon Costello
shannon.costello@timmins.ymca.ca

Support Services Clerk: Lesley Barry
lesley.barry@timmins.ymca.ca

Financial Administrator: Sheila Dunn
sheila.dunn@timmins.ymca.ca

Community Programs Coordinator:
Courtney Berlinghoff
courtney.berlinghoff@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Program Quality Assurance Supervisor:  Julie Nowlan
julie.nowlan@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Supervisor (Main Poplar Centre): Natalie St. Amour
natalie.st-amour@timmins.ymca.ca

Child Care Supervisor (Balsam Centre): Courtney Rudd

courtney.rudd@timmins.ymca.ca

 

YMCA Before and After School Programs Locations

Hours:
7:30 – 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Eligibility:
4 to 12 years old.

YMCA – Bertha Shaw Before & After School Program
109 Powell Avenue
South Porcupine, ON   P0N 1H0
cell 705-365-6206

View Map

YMCA – St. Joseph Before & After School Program
207 Huot Street
South Porcupine, ON  P0N 1H0
cell 705-360-3483

View Map

YMCA – Timmins Centennial Before & After School Program
96 Sterling Ave
Timmins, ON P4N 3K5
cell:  705-365-8689

View Map

YMCA – WE Miller Before & After School Program
200 Victoria Ave
Timmins, ON P4N 8H4
cell:  705-360-3657

View Map.


  • A value is required.

  • A value is required.

  • A value is required.


  • A value is required.